FREE STANDARD SHIPPING To USA Addresses
International Shipping Prices
Starting at $8

We have happily served 20K+ online customers and counting as of August 2015. We have a 93% Positive Feedback Rating and are working to improve and get near 100%! Here are a few of our recent Feedback Ratings:

 

  • MRS. GLITTER Bride Shirt Gray V-neck: 5/5 Stars - Fantastic quality and very helpful seller to determine correct shirt sizing! Reviewed by KCorrigan721 on July 10, 2014
  • MRS. GLITTER Bride Shirt Gray V-neck: 5/5 Stars - Love the shirt! fast shipping! Reviewed by Laura on July 10, 2014
  • CHECK MEOWT Tank Top: 5/5 Stars - Love this tank! So cute, thank you! Reviewed by Sam on July 10, 2014
  • STARBUFF Parody Tank Top Racerback: 5/5 Stars - Ok. I HEART these workout tanks! Great quality! Giving these to friends, and know they'll love them! Reviewed by meltinglass on July 9, 2014
  • PICK ANY 3 SHIRTS 15% OFF Bundle DEAL: 5/5 Stars - My tanks arrived really quickly after shipping about 3 weeks early. I absolutely love all three of them. They're so cute and fit great! Reviewed by brittanyford16 on July 9, 2014
  • MOTHER of the BRIDE GLITTER Shirt Black V-neck: 4/5 Stars - I Like the shirt alot. Very nice quality fabric. The lettering was beautiful and sparkly. Received the size i asked for and received it in a timely manner. Reviewed by Tammie on July 9, 2014
  • MRS. GLITTER Bride Shirt Gray V-neck: 4/5 Stars - This is a super cute shirt! The gray is a little different than the color shown here (the only reason I docked one star); and the letters are sparkly in case you can't tell from the photo. I got this to wear on the airplane to our honeymoon, since I thought that would be fun. I'll keep this and the Bride shirt in mind for friends who are getting married! Reviewed by ecperl on July 9, 2014
  • BRIDE GLITTER SHIRT Gray V-neck: 4/5 Stars - This is a super cute shirt! I got this for my future sister-in-law to wear on her wedding day while she's getting her hair & makeup done. I'm sure she'll love it! Reviewed by ecperl on July 9, 2014
  • CHECK MEOWT Pink Workout Tank Top: 5/5 Stars - My new favorite tank! Exactly as shown/described: super soft fabric + quality printing. GREAT customer service, very friendly and helpful. Shipped and arrived ahead of schedule, too! Reviewed by Little Red Hen on July 8, 2014
  • My Protein Shake Workout Tank Top: 5/5 Stars - I love this shirt! It is super cute and it shipped very timely. I have gotten so many compliments on it :) Thank you! - Reviewed by shainamallen on July 8, 2014
  • Sweating for the WEDDING Workout Tank Top: 4/5 Stars - Fits great and many people have asked where I got it! Training for the big day! Reviewed by Jody Hildrich on July 8, 2014
Shopify secure badge